If you cancel your subscription, the following happens:
- You won't be charged again unless you upgrade to a new paid subscription
- You will be downgraded to the Free Membership and its limited monthly download allowance (50MB daily allowance, 500MB all time allowance)
- You won't be able to access any remaining quota from your paid subscription - cancelling immediately moves you to the free account quota amount (see above)
- You'll retain your royalty free license for any sounds you have already downloaded
- Your folders, favourites and downloads section will remain unchanged
- You can still browse, audition, add to folders and favourite content on the Noiiz web app
If you want to pick up your subscription again any time you can do so by going to 'My Membership' in your account area and re-subscribing. Everything will be there just as you left it.